PDA

View Full Version : Funny Horse Ad

sarahNjudy2
30-01-08, 09:55 AM
Hopefully people get just as much a giggle out of this ad from pet link as I did.. can anyone say 'NO IDEA'

HI I HAVE AN ABSOLUTE GORGEOUS STOCK HORSE FOR SALE A GREAT PLESURE TO OWN.

SEX: STALLION

HIEGHT:14HH

COLOUR: BAY WITH BLACK MANE/TAIL. 2 WHITE MEDIUM SIZED SOCKS ON BACK LEGS AND A WHITE BLAZE.

REGISTERED: NO (NOT SURE IF HE CAN BE REGISTERED AS IM NOT EXPERIENCED IN THAT FIELD)

RIDER SUITABILITY: BEGINNERS TO EXPERIENCED RIDERS...(GREAT FOR RAW BEGINNERS ASLONG AS MARES AREN'T PRESENT AS HE WILL WHINNY AND TRY TO WALK OFF TO THEM A KICK IN THE GUT USEUALLY STOPS HIM BUT I DONT THINK A BEGINNER WOULD HAVE THE STRENGTH TO GIVE HIM A GOOD ENOUGH BOOT TO GET HIM TO REALISE HES NOT ALLOWED TO GO TO THEM)

PROGENIES: YES WITH PREVIOUS OWNERS TOLD THEY A VERY NICE LOOKING AND BECOME GREAT HORSES... HAS SERVICED 1 MARE THIS YEAR WITH SUCCESS.. HE IS VERY GENTLE, DOES NOT NEED ASSISTENCE PENETRATING THE MARE WHILE BREEDING GREAT TO BREED WETHER ON A LEAD OR PADDOCK SERVICE AGAIN VERY GENTLE DOES NOT GET AGGRESSIVE AT ALL

A LITTLE BIT ABOUT HIM: HE IS A BIG SWEET HEART, I AM CURRENTLY TEACHING 2 RAW BEGINNERS HOW TO RIDE USING HIM, VERY NICE AND STOCKY GREAT SHINEY COAT WHEN RUGGED, BEAUTIFUL CANTER NICE MOVEMENT, DONE MUSTERING WITH PREVIOUS PREVIOUS OWNERS. NO KICK, BITE, BUCK, BOLT ETC

WILL BE VERY SADLY MISSED :'( ONLY FOR SALE AS I DONT HAVE THE CORRECT FENCING FOR HIM AND SOMEONE KEEPS CUTTING IT AND LETTING HIM OUT AND I DONT WANT HIM SERVICING OTHER PPLS MARES.

HAVE A NICE DAY

Nuts
30-01-08, 10:03 AM
That's so funny! Well I just need to learn how to boot a horse in the guts and I think I'll buy him!

You don't get many bays with black mane and tails round these parts.... :-)

Well I guess they are being honest!!!

sassy_k
30-01-08, 10:05 AM
I think NO F***ING IDEA is more appropriate S&J, BWAAAAAAHAHAHAHA.

Some people are just so stupid....

***** Angel....with horns }> *****