PDA

View Full Version : New Girl......

Michelle
06-11-02, 09:06 AM
Hello all,

Would like to make some genuine fun lovin e-friends male/female who love horses & bikes!
I am blonde 23yo 5"2' live in Nth QLD, I have a Q-horse gelding (6yo) and a t-bred mare (4yo).
I love to ride horses and my red Honda CBR600F4i just for fun.
I wanna hear what you like to do....?

TTFN

Sleepy (Guest)
07-11-02, 04:08 PM
Hi Michelle,

I am 20yo 5"4'(i think) live in Victoria.
I have a 19yo TB mare and am currently looking for a new horse.

I'm currently at Uni....trying to study for exams...

Sleepy

Michelle
09-11-02, 10:31 AM
Hi Sleepy!

Nice to meet you, isn't this page a great idea for finding people with the same interests!
Do you live in the city?
What are you studying at Uni?

Michelle ;)

Sleepy (Guest)
10-11-02, 02:54 PM
Hi Michelle

I live iin tthe Outer Surburbs of Melbourne.
I am studying Information Systems (IT) at Uni.
I tried a horse today, i am looking to buy one, he was really nice. How are your horses?

Sleepy :9

Michelle
13-11-02, 10:22 AM
Hey Hello!
Wow, today is totally dragging!!
I have the rest of the week off work and can't wait to be heading home for a long relaxing weekend.. Come on 4 O'clock!!

So did anyone win anything on the Melbourne cup??
I most certainly didn't, it's the one time a year when I watch the horse racing and give away money..
Oh well, until next year.....!

My horses are fine, I hope it rains soon though it's pretty dry and aside from my two we also have two 'retired' stock horses that were given to us ages ago, they must be about 25 years old at least. I call them the 'old tractors'.
They were having trouble getting anything out of the dry grass in the paddocks so we have been supplementing them, they have lost condition but both still have plenty of energy enough to run away when you try to catch them. :P
A friend told us that we should probably get their teeth done.