PDA

View Full Version : System selector

mesmerised
05-01-05, 12:14 PM
I've only been using Bet Selector for less than a month and am wondering how other people make use of the software. How many systems does each person have that they make use of? How much time is spent each day/week using the software? Do people concentrate on their own state. Do people use BR$, C.I.S. or PS$ exclusively or do some use various combinations?

By the way Neale, when do you update the Results File?

tennedos
05-01-05, 01:36 PM
I use about 8 systems. 6 of them only pull up about 2 or 3 bets a month but have really really really good pot/sr so between them all a few bets each week. The other 2 systems pull up about 4 to 10 bets per week. So overall it is manageable. I use BR for a couple, otherwise ones most of these guys here and on other forums share between us all, I am not too good at making my own yet, but some of these guys are genius'. Listen to em and learn :)
Good luck with it all.

Will happily share info if you would like to mail me
Tennedos

Far Canal
06-01-05, 02:25 AM
MESMERISED,

Don't you subscribe to www.racemate.com.au for your race results.

Mate, it's FREE and normally emailed to you on a weekly basis....haven't had any sinse before Xmas, but they'll turn up in due course.

Cheers,

Far Canal.

Grey Fox
06-01-05, 05:40 AM
>I've only been using Bet Selector for less than a month and
>am wondering how other people make use of the software.

In that case, welcome to the Bet Selector community! I first bought v1 of the program (then called just Price Predictor) back in 1987(???) to run on my shiny new Commodore 128, so I guess I would qualify as one of the 'old hands' -- my friends prefer the expression 'old f**t', but that's another story! ;-)